Anniversary

IMG_3481

End of night wedding photo! September 7th, 2014

So first of all I would like to say I am bowing out of my own September Post Challenge. I really don’t have that much to say every day that wouldn’t read like a diary, which seems pretty boring for anyone reading this besides myself. Maybe I’ll partake on a 30 day yoga challenge and then write a post about it. If I did things like that more often I might have more to write about.

Secondly it is my one year wedding anniversary to my Man! It has been a good year and gone by surprisingly fast. It’s hard to believe that one year ago we were getting ready to say our vows while trying to fight the whether so that our wedding guests could make it! We have had the most fabulous year full of new adventures and lots of traveling and exploring. I have no complaints with my Man thus far! Sounds like a pretty good deal right? I think so!

This next year is going to be even more exciting and full of adventure as we embark on another new location where I have to enter the job market again and try to make new friends. A brand new start all over again. I think it is exciting!

 

IMG_1277

Hiking in White Mountain National Park, New Hampshire

xoxo, e.

One thought on “Anniversary

Leave a Reply

