The Start…

Of Something New.

I am about to begin a new life with my husband, lets call him “Man”, on the east coast. After living most of my life in the Salty City I feel ill prepared for the busyness of the east coast. From what I hear the west is a more relaxed place, specifically Utah. Out here we are easy going, we like yoga and hiking. Well, at least I like yoga and hiking, I don’t speak for everyone. Throughout the rest of November I will be letting the internet world know about my preparation and trek across the country. Along the way I’ll tell you about books, recipes, my cat Ringo, and most likely the Man. 

Wish me luck! 

E. 

 

Leave a Reply

